Product: X4labs Extender Shipping Service Clear all filters (11 of 11 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

X4labs Extender - Haven't received my order

1.0
Details
I ordered a product over a week ago with Express shipping haven't received my product trying to contact the company phone number is no good very bad experience
View full review
Review
#1552733 Review #1552733 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

X4labs Extender - Tracking number

1.0
Details
“Haven’t received my package or tracking number. I am very upset, and i cant call them,
View full review
Review
#1520207 Review #1520207 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

X4labs Extender in Bronx, New York - Never received tracking number

1.0
Details
Order number 29323. I placed an order on December 30. It is now January 5th and still nothing. I have emailed the company multiple times and I never got a reply. I want a refund as because this has became more of a hassle than anything else.
View full review
Review
#1441482 Review #1441482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service

X4labs Extender - Order a month ago. Still haven't received my order

1.0
Details
I ordered April 23rd. Its now May 21st o have still not recieved my order. I was guaranteed 3-7 business days. I was charged $329.34. I have called to number listed on there website twice now. Each time someone claims to logg my issue and claims someone will call me back in one business day. Still nothing. I want a full refund. I never even recived any tracking info or anything. This is bad business ethics, there is no excuse for this bad of service.
View full review
Review
#1261353 Review #1261353 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

X4labs Extender - Garbage don’t buy

1.4
Details
I ordered a extender a couple days ago, I’ve been waiting for them to send me a email saying that they received my payment not a word yet. I’ve tried contacting the company several times with no prevail. Pros:a “nice” looking place website . Cons:Terrible customer service. Haven’t heard a word from them since they took my money -150. Order number #23069 Will change review if I at least get my product which is looking very faint at this point.
View full review
Review
#1178689 Review #1178689 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
1.0
Details
I have attempted to contact x4labs a few times to no avail. The number on their site goes to sales dept that will forward my concern but nothing has happened yet. As per the tracking that I did receive it says it was delivered but I still don't have the package. I was...
View full review
Review
#1151676 Review #1151676 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

X4labs Extender - I’d like a refund

1.0
Details
On Monday 4th December I purchased the Peyronies Limited Edition Order (#21079) I’ve emailed you and submitted forms multiple times as I haven’t received any tracking number or further emails as to why I haven’t received my package. I’d like a refund!!
View full review
Review
#1145742 Review #1145742 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
1.0
Details
Since this is the only web site where i found the company actually responds to their complaints i thought i will give it a shot to complain here.Its too early to review the product for gains result but it does look promising. However my complaint, and hence the one...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1361448

Hello, we appreciate you choosing X4 Labs for penile traction therapy and apologize for any issues you have had with your order. Reply with your order number and we will do whatever it takes to make it right.

Often email service providers get responses from our customer service team caught in your spam folder, so you may want to look into that. If you would like to speak to a customer service representative directly, make sure you call between 9 am and 5 pm EST. Our lines are open 24 hours, 7 days a week, but outside those hours, only sales representatives are available. I assure you that any issue with your order being incomplete was simply a rare order fulfillment error.

We will gladly send you whatever you are missing as well as some additional bonuses free of charge.

We pride ourselves on offering excellent and consistent customer service and hope you will give us the opportunity to rectify this situation. Thank you!

Review
#1085298 Review #1085298 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
1.0
Details
I have pyronie's disease, and I was surfing the net for a solution when x4labs was poping up all the time.after some researches and reviews I visited x4Labs website to see whats is best for my situation. I had a live chat which is pretty cooperative (BUT ONLY BEFORE...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1337070

Hello, we appreciate your feedback. We pride ourselves on post-sale customer support for all of our users.

We apologize for your frustration. Please reply with your order number and I will have someone in our Customer Service Department contact you immediately. When contacting us for support regarding using your product, please note that user support representatives are only available weekdays from 9 am to 5 pm EST. You can access this support by calling toll-free 1-866-851-8858 or accessing live chat on our home page www.x4labs.com.

If you are unavailable during those hours, you can email us any time at info@x4labs.com with questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thanks.

Review
#1054955 Review #1054955 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Pros
  • I liked the website how the design it to fraud people
Cons
  • Response after sale
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$140
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • X4 Labs Scam

Contact X4labs Extender Customer Service

Mailing Address:
X4 Labs Inc.
100 Chemin de Lotbinière
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec QC J7V 7P9
Canada
Phone:
(866) 851-8858
All X4labs Extender Contacts

X4labs Extender Reviews

  1. 31 reviews
  2. 10 reviews
  3. 3 reviews
  4. 3 reviews
  5. 1 review
X4labs Extender reviews
April 24, 2017 place a order and never received same.Here's the order #13575 so please refund money now! Any questions you can email me at daddyscales @ prodigy.net Thank you !Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1327726

Hello, and thanks for your message. Your order (#13575) has been refunded in full.

Here is what happened regarding your order. As stated on our website, it required that you enter the same Billing Address that is on your Credit Card statement. This allows our processor to verify your identity. This is common practice when placing orders online.

This policy is in place to protect card holders from fraud. When your order was placed, we sent you an email requesting that you correct your address in order for us to ship. At that point your order status is ON HOLD until you reply. You never replied to our email so your order was refunded.

It may take 2-3 business days for the refund to show on your Credit Card records.

You are welcome to place your order again with the Billing Address from your Credit Card statement. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your interest in our products.

X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team

https://www.x4labs.com

Review
#1043890 Review #1043890 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$100