Product: X4labs Extender Penis Extender Clear all filters (5 of 5 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:

X4labs Extender - X4labs is a scam

1.0
Details
x4labs penis extender is a scam! i tried to refund my money because their product was extremely uncomfortable and i couldnt even wear it for an hour without it becoming too painful for me to wear! their cheap extender didnt do anything for me and was a complete waste of moneyy! and then when i went to ask for my money back, they said theres nothing i can do besides use it and join their trial and thenn return it! such a scam! dont trust them
View full review
Review
#1603270 Review #1603270 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Cons
  • Extremely uncomfortable
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • x4Labs
1.0
Details
X4labs Extender - X4 Labs - terrible quality
So I first got scammed believing QuikExtender Pro was a good product - the quality was so poor and the mechanism of tension so shoddy and unstable. So I bought and X4 labs thinking a lot comes with it and it must be good value. Wrong. Nice site, *** product! The...
View full review
Review
#1497442 Review #1497442 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Pros
  • I liked the website how the design it to fraud people
Cons
  • Are scammers
  • Not doctor approved
  • Not comfortable
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • x4Labs
  • X4 Labs Scam
  • X4 Labs Review
1.0
Details
I have put an order and tried to contact them several times but still haven't received the tracking number... This is clearly a scam BEWARE! I was guaranteed 3-7 business days. I was charged. I have called to number listed on there website three times now. Each time...
View full review
Review
#1382262 Review #1382262 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Cons
  • Are scammers
  • False advertisement
  • Fraudulent activities
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Traction Device
  • X4 Labs Scam
Resolved
2.4
Details

Update by user Apr 21, 2017

Refund was issuied

Original review posted by user Apr 17, 2017

I have followed the return instructions and successfully sent the item back to their reutrn department with only two items out of the plastic but have yet to hear from anyone in the company on whether or not they recieved it.Im beyond frustrated because no one will...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1321501

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to mark this issue as RESOLVED! We understand that you were frustrated while waiting for your return to be processed but, as you learned first hand, as long as you follow the instructions you have nothing to worry about. Thanks!

X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team

Review
#1035500 Review #1035500 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
1.7
Details
Iv been using x4labs for 8 months now and they clam id be bigger doubling your size in 6 months.Instead iv lost an inch, its sad when you wating for your wife to notice its growing but instead tells you its getting smaller. Iv called them fallowing there directions...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1231394

Hello, we are sorry you have not had the results you hoped using our traction device. It is important to keep in mind that results do not come overnight and you will likely not see a doubling in *** size.

We have never, and would not ever claim anything like that. However, if you use your device correctly you will have noticeable gains within your first 6 months of usage and we guarantee it. If your *** is in fact shrinking, you should consult your physician immediately as it has nothing to do with penile traction therapy and can be signs of some other medical condition. We wish you luck with your decision to have surgery.

We suggest that you hold onto your device, as many doctors recommend using an X4 Labs Extender to help recover from enlargement surgery. In the meantime, if you would like more information or help on how you can get the most out of your device, please call 1-866-851-8858 weekdays between 9am to 5pm EST or email info@x4labs.com. We are always happy to help.

Thanks! X4 Labs Customer Service Department

Review
#941354 Review #941354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Reason of review
Bad quality

Contact X4labs Extender Customer Service

Mailing Address:
X4 Labs Inc.
100 Chemin de Lotbinière
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec QC J7V 7P9
Canada
Phone:
(866) 851-8858
All X4labs Extender Contacts

X4labs Extender Reviews

  1. 31 reviews
  2. 10 reviews
  3. 3 reviews
  4. 3 reviews
  5. 1 review
X4labs Extender reviews