Show reviews that mention
order customer service extender refund number money service scam labs customer
Filter review
April 24, 2017 place a order and never received same. Here's the order #13575 so please refund money now! Any questions you can email me at daddyscales @ prodigy.net Thank you ! Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok...
View full review
1 comment
Araceli
#1327726

Hello, and thanks for your message. Your order (#13575) has been refunded in full.

Here is what happened regarding your order. As stated on our website, it required that you enter the same Billing Address that is on your Credit Card statement. This allows our processor to verify your identity. This is common practice when placing orders online.

This policy is in place to protect card holders from fraud. When your order was placed, we sent you an email requesting that you correct your address in order for us to ship. At that point your order status is ON HOLD until you reply. You never replied to our email so your order was refunded.

It may take 2-3 business days for the refund to show on your Credit Card records.

You are welcome to place your order again with the Billing Address from your Credit Card statement. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your interest in our products.

X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team

https://www.x4labs.com

ID
#1043890 Review #1043890 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$100
2.4
Details

Update by user Apr 21, 2017

Refund was issuied

Original review posted by user Apr 17, 2017

I have followed the return instructions and successfully sent the item back to their reutrn department with only two items out of the plastic but have yet to hear from anyone in the company on whether or not they recieved it. Im beyond frustrated...
View full review
1 comment
Araceli
#1321501

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to mark this issue as RESOLVED! We understand that you were frustrated while waiting for your return to be processed but, as you learned first hand, as long as you follow the instructions you have nothing to worry about. Thanks!

X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team

Resolved
ID
#1035500 Review #1035500 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Short Review on March 22, 2017

1.0
Details
A piece of s***I would not recommend you to a dog
View full review
ID
#1024280 Review #1024280 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.1
Details
X4labs Extender - X4Labs Gold Luxury Edition
I bought this device and it was shipped directly from china even though the rep on the phone told me it was shipped from Canada. The label had all Chinese writing and the senders address was Chinese as well. I feel like this company lied to me and they charged me a...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1388935

LOL, X4 Labs GOT CAUGHT OUT!

Tell your guys in China to be more careful next time, you scammers!

View more comments
ID
#959498 Review #959498 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
1.0
Details
I ordered an X4 Labs extender in October of this year (Order #5424) and when i got it i realized that the package i got had too many bells and whistles so i decided to refund it to get a simpler package. I requested a refund in the way they asked, and followed all the...
View full review
1 comment
Araceli
#1247107

Hello, we are pleased that we were able to resolve your matter as soon as your return was processed. When returning an order, we request that you are patient as it does take some time to be reviewed and approved for a refund after we receive it.

Typically this can take a mere 3-5 business days, however during peek season additional time may be required. Thanks for reaching out and if you require any further assistance, please email us at info@x4labs.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Resolved
ID
#959230 Review #959230 is a subjective opinion of poster.

X4labs Extender - Penis Extender Review from Lewes, Delaware

1.7
Details
Iv been using x4labs for 8 months now and they clam id be bigger doubling your size in 6 months. Instead iv lost an inch, its sad when you wating for your wife to notice its growing but instead tells you its getting smaller. Iv called them fallowing there directions still dont work. I would pay for surgery be a lot less painful and work that's what I'm doing next.
View full review
1 comment
Araceli
#1231394

Hello, we are sorry you have not had the results you hoped using our traction device. It is important to keep in mind that results do not come overnight and you will likely not see a doubling in *** size.

We have never, and would not ever claim anything like that. However, if you use your device correctly you will have noticeable gains within your first 6 months of usage and we guarantee it. If your *** is in fact shrinking, you should consult your physician immediately as it has nothing to do with penile traction therapy and can be signs of some other medical condition. We wish you luck with your decision to have surgery.

We suggest that you hold onto your device, as many doctors recommend using an X4 Labs Extender to help recover from enlargement surgery. In the meantime, if you would like more information or help on how you can get the most out of your device, please call 1-866-851-8858 weekdays between 9am to 5pm EST or email info@x4labs.com. We are always happy to help.

Thanks! X4 Labs Customer Service Department

ID
#941354 Review #941354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lewes, Delaware
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.7
Details
I placed an order for spare parts, which are very expensive, it's been a week , I hate I trusted them, I got an extender from them 4 years ago, services was fast a good, but now they do not respond to phone calls or emails if you are concerned about an order, my order...
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#1224675

More information about www.x4labs.com

Richar Ho. X4

www.ic.gc.ca/app/ccc/srch/nvgt.do?lang=eng&prtl=1&sbPrtl=&estblmntNo=234567146035&profile=cmpltPrfl&profileId=1921&app=sold

Title: Chief Executive Officer Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609

Area of esponsibility: Manufacturing/Production/Operations

Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrich http://forums.corvetteforum.com/c6-parts-for-sale-wanted/2333202-fast-92mm-lsx-intake-manifold.html tel. 514-808-0060

View more comments
ID
#907636 Review #907636 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Skipperville, Alabama
Service
X4labs Extender Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
I got an email today from this site informing me it's been 6 months since I posted this, 6 months! And I still have yet to hear back from x4 about my refund! This is ridiculous because it's been two years since I've owned the product and it's coming up to two years...
View full review
Resolved
ID
#873185 Review #873185 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Albany, New York
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
I bought a Deluxe Extender from X4Labs and they promised to deliver within 6 days. I placed my order on the 20th April, 2016 and I expected an email with parcel tracking details as promised, its now over a month nothing has come through. Even that parcel tracking...
View full review
1 comment
Araceli
#1175571

Hello, I am sorry you have had issues with your order. We looked into it and we were unable to ship to your location (Manzini, Africa) using any of our parcel carriers.

Your order was fully refunded on May 3rd. Often customer service responses can get caught in your Spam Mail folder, so it is important to check there for responses.

If you have any other questions or comments, feel free to let us know. Thanks!

ID
#855844 Review #855844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Manzini, Manzini
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Cons
  • Are scammers
  • Being lied to
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

X4labs Extender - X4 Labs Extender Review from New York, New York

1.3
Details
X4 labs sucks I have one but I never got to use it because it's too complicated to used and uncomfortable it's been more than a year and I only used it once. I don't recommend this product I totally wasted my money. Jhon alberto
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1175574

Hello, penile traction therapy can be uncomfortable if you apply too much tension too early off in your usage. It is important to build up the tolerance to the tension and experiment with the fasteners and memory foams in order to adjust your device to best fit your size and shape.

The key is to balance your comfort and tension level. I hope this helps, but if you would like, please visit www.x4labs.com and contact user support between 9 am to 5 pm EST for further assistance.

Remember, we are always there to help our users get the most our of their devices. Thanks!

ID
#769400 Review #769400 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Reason of review
Bad quality

Resolved: X4labs Extender - Over one year and no refund, I made the mistake of following for their guarantee.

2.3
Details
Over a year ago, I purchased the X4 Extender and completed their clinical trial, submitted my results, not once, not twice, but three times!!! Every time I submitted my trial papers, I never hear back from the company, resulting in me having to call in. Every time I call in, I get told that they never received the documents. Till this day I am still waiting for my refund, however, I did stop calling because it has gotten too frustrating. I called in twice asking for the representative that assisted me in processing my papers and the answer I always received was he is not available but I will have him call you, never received that phone call. Creditability of the company = Disappointment. Will I ever recommend? Their product worked, but NO I WILL not recommend because they do not hold true to their words of refunding me for their trial and the trouble I had to endure with the company and still nothing was too much trouble and would not want anyone to go through the same experience as myself. Lastly it was almost like a scam, send us your results, we'll lose it but really we used your results. I have completely given up on the company and the product and if I ever receive that refund, then maybe I will change my mind about their creditability.
View full review
8 comments
Anonymous
#1224671

x4labs inform:

Richar Ho. X4

www.ic.gc.ca/app/ccc/srch/nvgt.do?lang=eng&prtl=1&sbPrtl=&estblmntNo=234567146035&profile=cmpltPrfl&profileId=1921&app=sold

Title: Chief Executive Officer Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609

Area of esponsibility: Manufacturing/Production/Operations

Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrich http://forums.corvetteforum.com/c6-parts-for-sale-wanted/2333202-fast-92mm-lsx-intake-manifold.html tel. 514-808-0060

Araceli
#1091117

Hi, first of all, congratulations on your results!

We would like to thank you for participating in our Clinical Trial. We appreciate your effort and information from users like you really helps us bolster and innovate our products.

Although all participants data needs to be reviewed and verified prior to issuing a refund, we assure you we do indeed offer full refunds to eligible participants.

In you case, the delay may be in part to a longer than normal amount of users waiting for their information to be reviewed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause you.

Reviewing data does take time, however if you followed instructions and completed the process you will be refunded.

If you have a moment, please reply with your order ID (which can be found on your invoice) and we can look into your specific situation and have someone contact you directly.

Thanks.

Sariyah
#1091322
@Araceli

Hi, thank you for responding and clarifying. In my email, I found something that says "ord-280714," not entirely sure if this is the order number you are implying about.

I also found a reference number " 660848900011230350." I hope this matter will be resolved quickly, I will be waiting for a call. Thank you again.

Araceli
#1092743
@Sariyah

Hi, thanks for getting back to us so quickly. Can you please provide your actual date of purchase so we can confirm your information and contact you in regards to your issue.

We will get back to you via email shortly after you reply.

Much appreciated. And again, congrats on your results!

Sariyah
#1092757
@Araceli

Hi,

The date of purchase was 7-28-14.

Araceli
#1093159
@Araceli

Hi, thanks again for your reply. Can you please also provide us the rest of your order ID number and what it was you ordered?

Sariyah
#1093247
@Araceli

Hi,

I've just copied and pasted everything from the order number with hopes this is enough information needed.

CardType = V

TransAmount = 174.95

TxnNumber = 147074-0_81

ReceiptId = ord-280714-16:10:08 TransType = 00 ReferenceNum = 660848900011230350 ResponseCode = 027 ISO = 01 Message = APPROVED * = AuthCode = 00285D Complete = true TransDate = 2014-07-28 TransTime = 16:10:07 Ticket = null -------------------------

Araceli
#1093303
@Araceli

Perfect. I will have someone email you regarding your issue soon.

In the meantime, feel free to email us at info@x4labs.com with any other information you may have that will expedite resolution of this matter.

Please mention this exchange in the email. Thanks.

View more comments (7)
Resolved
ID
#759574 Review #759574 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • Being lied to
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Full refund

X4labs Extender - Refund guarantee is a scam

2.0
Details
x4labs claims that it is safe to try the extender because of the 1 year guarantee they are supposed to give. The reality is different. They make it as hard as possible to qualify for a refund, and when you do they subtract a lot of money for processing, restocking, shopping fees and parts that are missing (and of course there will be after trying things out). When you are not satisfied with what you receive, even apart from the results, then that's tough luck. You only qualify for a refund after trying the device for at least 180 days, and after you have submitted at least 25 informational posts on the forum in regards to your progress. "Risk free" is mentioned big, and "your purchase 100 % risk free". Absolutely not. You are sure to lose a lot of money
View full review
1 comment
Araceli
#1005748

Hi,

We apologize for any inconvenience our policy may be causing you. That being said, due to the nature of our products we are unable to restock used/worn devices, much like when you purchase an undergarment from a clothing store for example.

If your packaging was unopened and unused, we would gladly issue your money back upon receiving it back.

However, there is a silver lining. If you are willing to put forth a good faith effort and continue to use your device for 6 months and simply track your progress for us, we will gladly refund you. In which case you will get the refund AND results you are/were looking for. In addition you will also get to keep your device free of charge.

Furthermore, we will have acquired more valuable information that we can use to further develop and improve our devices.

We only ask that you give it a chance.

Thanks again. If you have any questions about this offer, feel free to contact us at: info@x4labs.com

Or toll-free between 9 am to 5 pm ET: 1-866-851-8858 Regards, X4 Labs Customer Support

ID
#662800 Review #662800 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • Fraudulent activities
  • Not comfortable
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$479
Preferred solution
Full refund

X4labs Extender - Still Not Quite Sure How to Use Device

3.7
Details
I ordered a Premium Edition Extender from X4. It arrived rather quickly but I am still having difficulty understanding how to use the device exactly. I work during the day while the customer service line is available so I really can't call in. I have gone back and forth with customer service and they are trying to help me but at this point I feel pretty discouraged. Before ordering I did do my research about this type of therapy but had no idea how steep the learning curve would be. Wish that X4 customer service was available to take calls on the weekend or during the evenings. Would help a lot for those of us with office type jobs. I am sure I will figure it out and they are trying to be helpful, which is nice. At the end of the day, be sure that you know that learning how to use the device is key. I made a membership on the *** Enlargement Forum and am trying to get some guidance there. I am not trying to be negative as the representatives for X4 seems genuinely helpful, I just want to warm people in the same situation as me.
View full review
ID
#655976 Review #655976 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product itself
Cons
  • Instructions
Reason of review
Poor customer service
2.0
Details
Ok so I have been using my X4 extender for about 3 hrs a day for over 2 months. After this amount of time I have not gained a single mm. The product is not comfortable like they advertise, even though it has the thicker straps and mulitple support system which I paid...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1109462

I just cried laughing from ur comment lolol true tho, most people try to cheat and crank it up tk try and junp ahead butbu gotts go slow lil bit at a time over a period of time

View more comments
ID
#647011 Review #647011 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Milan, Umbria
Cons
  • Not comfortable
  • Not doctor approved
  • No results after 2 months
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$300

X4labs Extender - I didn't get the right discount

2.0
Details
I ordered a extender from x4labs.com a few days ago and they had a device was on sale for 45% off. I just checked and it's now 50% off! WTF this is a scam and i want a refund on the price difference now! I'm really annoyed now that i have to chase these people down when they should have notified me about an upcoming sale when i ordered. Will call them to get the difference refunded back or I will return the product, the choice is theirs! I will follow up and let everyone know what happens next but as of now I am PISSED.
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1144963

He can Help you, please contact here:

X4labs Chief Executive Officer owner: Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609

Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrich

tel. 514-808-0060

Anonymous
#990961

You poor Sod, of course X4 labs is a scam. They change thier "specials" and "discounts" everyday.

They use very deceptive tactics to lure people in, BUT GUESS WHAT?

You wouldn't be able to return the product for a refund even if you tried.

You're stuck with a product that's not even licensed for sale in Canada where X4 labs is from, and if it has not been assessed by health authorities there, it has not been tested or approved by anyone else.

Live an learn, you may have got scammed by X4 labs, but so have many others so you're not alone if that's at all comforting.

Anonymous
#991095
@PissedConsumer990961

Agreed, they state "hassle free returns" but that is just another one of their lies.

I purchased and never even used the product, did some research about the best way to use it and found so many people that have had issues with their dishonesty so I decided to ask for a refund and stated it was completely unopened etc. Do you think I got a reply? After 5 emails I gave up and realized I got conned, sure they say they'll get back to you, but they do so.....exactly...NEVER.

You don't need to be Einstein to figure out you should stay away from them, I just wish I did my research before parting with my card details, now with all the identity theft reports and multiple charges coming out about them I have had to cancel my credit card and report the issue to my bank (an embarrassing ordeal).

View more comments (2)
ID
#644182 Review #644182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Preferred solution
Price reduction