Rating: 2 Stars Clear all filters (10 of 60 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Product:
Show
Rating:
1.9
Details
They had confirmed my order, then emailed me asking for debit card info to confirm it was me. So, i replied to the email, but it is still on hold, and they have not replied to like 5 emails over the past week. I Not only is it very unprofessional, but they have me...
View full review
Review
#1229373 Review #1229373 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • How it offered customization
Cons
  • How they canceled my order and charged me for it
  • And did not answer emails
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$155
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Arlanweb Inc
  • My X4 Labs Review
Resolved
2.4
Details
I have followed the return instructions and successfully sent the item back to their reutrn department with only two items out of the plastic but have yet to hear from anyone in the company on whether or not they recieved it. Im beyond frustrated because no one will...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1321501

Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to mark this issue as RESOLVED! We understand that you were frustrated while waiting for your return to be processed but, as you learne...

Review
#1035500 Review #1035500 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
1.7
Details
Iv been using x4labs for 8 months now and they clam id be bigger doubling your size in 6 months. Instead iv lost an inch, its sad when you wating for your wife to notice its growing but instead tells you its getting smaller. Iv called them fallowing there directions...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1231394

Hello, we are sorry you have not had the results you hoped using our traction device. It is important to keep in mind that results do not come overnight and you will likely no...

Review
#941354 Review #941354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.7
Details
I placed an order for spare parts, which are very expensive, it's been a week , I hate I trusted them, I got an extender from them 4 years ago, services was fast a good, but now they do not respond to phone calls or emails if you are concerned about an order, my order...
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#1224675

More information about www.x4labs.comRichar Ho. X4 www.ic.gc.ca/app/ccc/srch/nvgt.do?lang=eng&prtl=1&sbPrtl=&estblmntNo=234567146035&profile=cmpltPrfl&profileId=1921&app=sold ...

Review
#907636 Review #907636 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Resolved
2.3
Details
Over a year ago, I purchased the X4 Extender and completed their clinical trial, submitted my results, not once, not twice, but three times!!! Every time I submitted my trial papers, I never hear back from the company, resulting in me having to call in. Every time I...
View full review
8 comments
Anonymous
#1224671

x4labs inform:Richar Ho. X4 www.ic.gc.ca/app/ccc/srch/nvgt.do?lang=eng&prtl=1&sbPrtl=&estblmntNo=234567146035&profile=cmpltPrfl&profileId=1921&app=sold Title: Chief Executiv...

Review
#759574 Review #759574 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • Being lied to
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • trial offer
  • Traction Device
  • Penile Traction Therapy
2.0
Details
x4labs claims that it is safe to try the extender because of the 1 year guarantee they are supposed to give. The reality is different. They make it as hard as possible to qualify for a refund, and when you do they subtract a lot of money for processing, restocking,...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1005748

Hi, We apologize for any inconvenience our policy may be causing you. That being said, due to the nature of our products we are unable to restock used/worn devices, much like ...

Review
#662800 Review #662800 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fraudulent activities
  • False advertisement
  • Not comfortable
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$479
Preferred solution
Full refund
2.0
Details
Ok so I have been using my X4 extender for about 3 hrs a day for over 2 months. After this amount of time I have not gained a single mm. The product is not comfortable like they advertise, even though it has the thicker straps and mulitple support system which I paid...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1109462

I just cried laughing from ur comment lolol true tho, most people try to cheat and crank it up tk try and junp ahead butbu gotts go slow lil bit at a time over a period of tim...

Review
#647011 Review #647011 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No results after 2 months
  • Not doctor approved
  • Not comfortable
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$300
Tags
  • My X4 Labs Review
2.0
Details
I ordered a extender from x4labs.com a few days ago and they had a device was on sale for 45% off. I just checked and it's now 50% off! WTF this is a scam and i want a refund on the price difference now! I'm really annoyed now that i have to chase these people down...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1144963

He can Help you, please contact here: X4labs Chief Executive Officer owner: Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609 Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrichtel. 5...

Review
#644182 Review #644182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Preferred solution
Price reduction
Tags
  • x4Labs
  • X4 Labs Scam
1.5
Details
I recently ordered for an extender from X4labs(Feb, 2015) . 192usd was deducted from my account immediately and 2 days later I received and email saying I had to fill in an authorization form which I did but still order was never shipped out. I spoke to a couple of...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#966438

Yes there is more and more coming out about X4 Labs, sorry to hear your story.At least you didn't go for the deluxe like others did!X4 Labs is a scam and according to others t...

Review
#608187 Review #608187 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Contact X4labs Extender Customer Service

Mailing Address:
X4 Labs Inc.
100 Chemin de Lotbinière
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec QC J7V 7P9
Canada
Phone:
(866) 851-8858
All X4labs Extender Contacts
2.3
Details
Seasonal special package missing promised 50$ store credit and 2x(1/2) inch tension bars. Useless customer service only increased dissatisfaction. Never buy from X4. x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1106215

EMAILS, PHONE WEB CONTACT, THEY ALL DONT WORK. NO REPLIES AT ALL. IT HAS BEEN 4 DAYS SINCE MY MONEY WENT THROUGH. PLEASE FOLLOW UP CAUSE THIS IS MAKING ME PIST OFF.

Review
#585653 Review #585653 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Worst service
  • Missing 50 in credit
  • Missing parts
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$62
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • x4Labs
  • Traction Device