1 comment
Not resolved

April 24, 2017 place a order and never received same.Here's the order #13575 so please refund money now!

Any questions you can email me at daddyscales @ prodigy.net Thank you !Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Review about: X4labs Extender Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Problem with delivery.

Monetary Loss: $100.

Had an Experience with X4labs Extender?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
X4Labs
#1327726

Hello, and thanks for your message.Your order (#13575) has been refunded in full.

Here is what happened regarding your order. As stated on our website, it required that you enter the same Billing Address that is on your Credit Card statement. This allows our processor to verify your identity. This is common practice when placing orders online.

This policy is in place to protect card holders from fraud. When your order was placed, we sent you an email requesting that you correct your address in order for us to ship. At that point your order status is ON HOLD until you reply. You never replied to our email so your order was refunded.

It may take 2-3 business days for the refund to show on your Credit Card records.

You are welcome to place your order again with the Billing Address from your Credit Card statement.We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your interest in our products.

X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team

https://www.x4labs.com

You May Also Like

X4labs Extender - X4Labs Gold Luxury Edition X4labs Extender "I bought this device and it was shipped directly from china even though the rep on the phone told me it was shipped from Canada. The label had all..." Read more The Hurrycane - Height adjustment pin sheared The Hurrycane "I was given a Hurrycane as a gift over a year ago and really liked. that it stands up, if I drop it I can step on one of the..." Read more Glam Seamless- BUYER BEWARE Glam Seamless "DO NOT BUY THESE EXTENSIONS!!!! After spending hundreds of dollars on their tape in extensions and waiting 9 weeks to remove them...they have RUINED my hair! Took them out exactly..." Read more It Works - Can't escape! It Works "I signed up for It!Works, got the protein powder and ridiculously priced blender bottle, and when I went to cancel my "autoshipment", it said I couldn't, because I hadn't completed..." Read more Yelp - Disgraceful Website Company Yelp "I have been a professional Photographer now for 3 decades. Member of the Professional Photographers of America. In this business as with any other business there are those customers who..." Read more At-home Decor Superstore Customers Albany, NY At-home Decor Superstore "Customers come in all the time saying they are shopping but they are really breaking products, opening products that are zip tied and stealing product that are in the store...." Read more Lazada Malaysia - Need my refund immediately Lazada Malaysia "Refer to my request 3210901 still not settle. I have not get my refund. Lazada block my access to talk to your customer service live chat. No update at all..." Read more The Usa Nursery - A terrible company The Usa Nursery "I purchased some cherry trees from them back in April. It took them a long time to send me the trees. The trees looked like some dried up branches, and..." Read more