Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
2.0
Details
x4labs claims that it is safe to try the extender because of the 1 year guarantee they are supposed to give. The reality is different. They make it as hard as possible to qualify for a refund, and when you do they subtract a lot of money for processing, restocking,...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1005748

Hi,

We apologize for any inconvenience our policy may be causing you. That being said, due to the nature of our products we are unable to restock used/worn devices, much like when you purchase an undergarment from a clothing store for example.

If your packaging was unopened and unused, we would gladly issue your money back upon receiving it back.

However, there is a silver lining. If you are willing to put forth a good faith effort and continue to use your device for 6 months and simply track your progress for us, we will gladly refund you. In which case you will get the refund AND results you are/were looking for. In addition you will also get to keep your device free of charge.

Furthermore, we will have acquired more valuable information that we can use to further develop and improve our devices.

We only ask that you give it a chance.

Thanks again. If you have any questions about this offer, feel free to contact us at: info@x4labs.com

Or toll-free between 9 am to 5 pm ET: 1-866-851-8858 Regards, X4 Labs Customer Support

Review
#662800 Review #662800 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • Not comfortable
  • Fraudulent activities
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$479
Preferred solution
Full refund
3.7
Details
I ordered a Premium Edition Extender from X4. It arrived rather quickly but I am still having difficulty understanding how to use the device exactly. I work during the day while the customer service line is available so I really can't call in. I have gone back and...
View full review
Review
#655976 Review #655976 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product itself
Cons
  • Instructions
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Tags
  • x4Labs
  • Traction Device
2.0
Details
Ok so I have been using my X4 extender for about 3 hrs a day for over 2 months. After this amount of time I have not gained a single mm. The product is not comfortable like they advertise, even though it has the thicker straps and mulitple support system which I paid...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1109462

I just cried laughing from ur comment lolol true tho, most people try to cheat and crank it up tk try and junp ahead butbu gotts go slow lil bit at a time over a period of time

View more comments
Review
#647011 Review #647011 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No results after 2 months
  • Being lied to
  • Not doctor approved
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$300
Tags
  • My X4 Labs Review

X4labs Extender in Los Angeles, California - I didn't get the right discount

2.0
Details
I ordered a extender from x4labs.com a few days ago and they had a device was on sale for 45% off. I just checked and it's now 50% off! WTF this is a scam and i want a refund on the price difference now! I'm really annoyed now that i have to chase these people down when they should have notified me about an upcoming sale when i ordered. Will call them to get the difference refunded back or I will return the product, the choice is theirs! I will follow up and let everyone know what happens next but as of now I am PISSED.
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1144963

He can Help you, please contact here:

X4labs Chief Executive Officer owner: Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609

Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrich

tel. 514-808-0060

Anonymous
#990961

You poor Sod, of course X4 labs is a scam. They change thier "specials" and "discounts" everyday.

They use very deceptive tactics to lure people in, BUT GUESS WHAT?

You wouldn't be able to return the product for a refund even if you tried.

You're stuck with a product that's not even licensed for sale in Canada where X4 labs is from, and if it has not been assessed by health authorities there, it has not been tested or approved by anyone else.

Live an learn, you may have got scammed by X4 labs, but so have many others so you're not alone if that's at all comforting.

Anonymous
#991095
@Anonymous

Agreed, they state "hassle free returns" but that is just another one of their lies.

I purchased and never even used the product, did some research about the best way to use it and found so many people that have had issues with their dishonesty so I decided to ask for a refund and stated it was completely unopened etc. Do you think I got a reply? After 5 emails I gave up and realized I got conned, sure they say they'll get back to you, but they do so.....exactly...NEVER.

You don't need to be Einstein to figure out you should stay away from them, I just wish I did my research before parting with my card details, now with all the identity theft reports and multiple charges coming out about them I have had to cancel my credit card and report the issue to my bank (an embarrassing ordeal).

View more comments (2)
Review
#644182 Review #644182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Preferred solution
Price reduction
Tags
  • x4Labs
  • X4 Labs Scam
3.7
Details
I ordered a deluxe edition *** extender device from them but wanted to make sure I got maximum tension so i upgraded the springs set for 10 bucks. When I got my package i only got one set of springs. Basically i payed for two and only got one. I dont even know if they...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#992472

I tried the stronger tension springs and can confirm it's not true. More tension DOES NOT equal more or faster gains.

What the other guy said about your growth getting slowed down is 100% right. I had to remove the springs and completely stop using for 1 month before I could start seeing the usual (slow but steady) gains. I didn't buy x4 labs product by the way, I only used their upgrade tension springs in a homemade device I made myself (yes I know crazy right? lol).

If X4 labs they are selling these as a promise to get you a bigger ***, faster, it's a pure lie (they didn't advertise or say that for me to buy them, I have to make that clear).

I suppose it was just assumed on my part, I don't know why I bought them to be honest, they had them with their "maximum results best package" and an optional upgrade etc. so I figured they must be the goods. Wrong.

But hey don't take my word for it, waste the time and money for yourself to prove it. This is just my say.

View more comments
Review
#644159 Review #644159 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Tags
  • X4 Labs Rating
  • X4 Labs Review
4.7
Details
I ordered a device from X4 Labs. I chose them because they offer medical grade devices and have a strong reputation. I wanted to get my package quickly and was willing to pay for it. However, their website clearly states "FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING" (3-5 business days) so I...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1032416

"I also read similar posts you have made on every complaint here... Clearly a mental case with some kind of grudge."

Since he (and you) are both Anonymous, there is no way you could know that he has made any other posts on any other comments on this site.

Personally I think this complaint is actually a scam. I think it was posted by a rep from X4. It's a complaint about something absolutely miniscule. Who goes to the trouble of posting a complaint about a 2 day variance in the shipping time?

(and BTW 3-5 days doesn't include weekends!) There are far more compliments to X4 in the complaint than there are things to complain about and you mention a doctor prescribing it PLUS actually go to the trouble to post again to say that they refunded you money - something they have not done for anyone else with actually legitimate complaints.

And you say "don't listen to that guy 'Anonymous' he's a nut who comments negatively about X4 on all these posts". Yeah, ok.

View more comments
Review
#644138 Review #644138 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product itself
Cons
  • Free shipping policy
Tags
  • X4 Labs Review
  • Penile Traction Therapy
1.0
Details
X4 Labs is a very dishonest company. I used to be a supplier of thier products until they tried to rip me off. Yes, I was selling thier products and they tried to cheat someone promoting thier own products for them! They've operated illegitimately for the entire time...
View full review
Review
#643969 Review #643969 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Fraudulent activities
  • Worst service
  • False advertisement
Reason of review
Dishonest Frauds
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Formal apology and compensation as well as full refund.
Tags
  • Arlanweb Inc
1.0
Details
X4 Labs is 100% a scam company and scam product. Apparently these issues such as what people below have been complaining about has been happening for many years and there's a company called Fastsize that got busted by the feds a while back and it turns out that X4 labs...
View full review
2 comments
X4Labs
#991101

Hi anonymous,

While we do appreciate your interest in our brand (as always), if you have an issue with how a specific order has been processed I urge you to contact customer service and we will get back to you as soon as possible to make it right. We are very proud to say we have never had any issues processing whatsoever.

That being said, you are making false statements in regards to us no longer operating. That is your prerogative. We are in fact currently celebrating our 10 Year Anniversary!

We also have no affiliation to any *** extender company or the recent flood of Australian knockoff devices on the market.

For those reading this looking for legitimate information; we are helping more men than ever reach their enlargement goals with high quality medical grade devices they can rely on.

There are a lot of exciting developments rolling out in the coming months, stay tuned as we continue to revolutionize penile traction therapy!

Regards, X4 Labs Inc. www.x4labs.com info@x4labs.com 1-866-851-8858

View more comments
Review
#643404 Review #643404 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • X4 labs not a real company
  • Not doctor approved
Reason of review
X4 Labs not a legitimate company
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Stop scamming Americans!
Tags
  • X4 Labs Scam
  • X4 Labs Review
1.0
Details
Basically everything that guys are already complaining about (I wish I read this site first). The fact they openly deceive everyone by stating a local phone number and say that shipping is from your local country - that to me is just a downright lie. X4 labs - I'm...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1043403

I had much of the same problem. I returned the product and months went by with no response or refund.

PayPal stepped in and simply took the money back for me. Would never do business again with X4 Labs.

BTW, I really recommend the Penimaster Pro. I have been using for a little more than a month and its still comfortable.

Review
#639715 Review #639715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Worst service
  • Poor quality
  • False advertisement
Reason of review
False advertisement
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • X4 Labs Rating
  • X4 Labs Review
1.5
Details
I recently ordered for an extender from X4labs(Feb, 2015) . 192usd was deducted from my account immediately and 2 days later I received and email saying I had to fill in an authorization form which I did but still order was never shipped out. I spoke to a couple of...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#966438

Yes there is more and more coming out about X4 Labs, sorry to hear your story.

At least you didn't go for the deluxe like others did!

X4 Labs is a scam and according to others they are not even selling certified devices. To be honest their product just looks like a knock off of Jes Extender who have been around for about 10 years longer.

Stay away from this company.

Review
#608187 Review #608187 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue