Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
2.0
Details
I ordered a extender from x4labs.com a few days ago and they had a device was on sale for 45% off. I just checked and it's now 50% off! WTF this is a scam and i want a refund on the price difference now! I'm really annoyed now that i have to chase these people down...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1144963

He can Help you, please contact here: X4labs Chief Executive Officer owner: Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609 Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrichtel. 5...

Review
#644182 Review #644182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Preferred solution
Price reduction
Tags
  • x4Labs
  • X4 Labs Scam
3.7
Details
I ordered a deluxe edition *** extender device from them but wanted to make sure I got maximum tension so i upgraded the springs set for 10 bucks. When I got my package i only got one set of springs. Basically i payed for two and only got one. I dont even know if they...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#992472

I tried the stronger tension springs and can confirm it's not true. More tension DOES NOT equal more or faster gains. What the other guy said about your growth getting slowed ...

Review
#644159 Review #644159 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Tags
  • X4 Labs Rating
  • X4 Labs Review
4.7
Details
I ordered a device from X4 Labs. I chose them because they offer medical grade devices and have a strong reputation. I wanted to get my package quickly and was willing to pay for it. However, their website clearly states "FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING" (3-5 business days) so I...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1032416

"I also read similar posts you have made on every complaint here... Clearly a mental case with some kind of grudge."Since he (and you) are both Anonymous, there is no way you ...

Review
#644138 Review #644138 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product itself
Cons
  • Free shipping policy
Tags
  • X4 Labs Review
  • Penile Traction Therapy
1.0
Details
X4 Labs is a very dishonest company. I used to be a supplier of thier products until they tried to rip me off. Yes, I was selling thier products and they tried to cheat someone promoting thier own products for them! They've operated illegitimately for the entire time...
View full review
Review
#643969 Review #643969 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Worst service
  • Fraudulent activities
  • False advertisement
Reason of review
Dishonest Frauds
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Formal apology and compensation as well as full refund.
Tags
  • Arlanweb Inc
1.0
Details
X4 Labs is 100% a scam company and scam product. Apparently these issues such as what people below have been complaining about has been happening for many years and there's a company called Fastsize that got busted by the feds a while back and it turns out that X4 labs...
View full review
2 comments
X4Labs
#991101

Hi anonymous,While we do appreciate your interest in our brand (as always), if you have an issue with how a specific order has been processed I urge you to contact customer se...

Review
#643404 Review #643404 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Not doctor approved
  • False advertisement
  • X4 labs not a real company
Reason of review
X4 Labs not a legitimate company
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Stop scamming Americans!
Tags
  • X4 Labs Scam
  • X4 Labs Review
1.0
Details
Basically everything that guys are already complaining about (I wish I read this site first). The fact they openly deceive everyone by stating a local phone number and say that shipping is from your local country - that to me is just a downright lie. X4 labs - I'm...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1043403

I had much of the same problem. I returned the product and months went by with no response or refund. PayPal stepped in and simply took the money back for me. Would never do b...

Review
#639715 Review #639715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Worst service
  • Not doctor approved
  • Poor quality
Reason of review
False advertisement
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • X4 Labs Rating
  • X4 Labs Review
1.5
Details
I recently ordered for an extender from X4labs(Feb, 2015) . 192usd was deducted from my account immediately and 2 days later I received and email saying I had to fill in an authorization form which I did but still order was never shipped out. I spoke to a couple of...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#966438

Yes there is more and more coming out about X4 Labs, sorry to hear your story.At least you didn't go for the deluxe like others did!X4 Labs is a scam and according to others t...

Review
#608187 Review #608187 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
1.0
Details
X4labs Extender - X4 LABS SCAM REVIEW - YES, THEY ARE ANOTHER SCAM COMPANY!
Hopefully I can help some others save their money and time with this review. Firstly, I purchased from x4labs.com because they had an Australian phone number and stated shipping was from within Australia. FIRST LIE. Secondly, after receiving an incomplete package they...
View full review
6 comments
Anonymous
#1147405

x4labs Team ,They can help you too:https://ca.linkedin.com/in/richard-oh-7484b95b?trk=prof-samename-name owner of X4labs and https://interfulfillment.com Saint-Laurent, Queb...

Review
#607559 Review #607559 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • Poor quality
  • Not doctor approved
Reason of review
False Advertisement, Bad quality, bad customer service.
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Stop scamming Australians, stop falsely advertising. You should be ashamed of yourselves.
Tags
  • Australia
  • X4 Labs Scam
3.3
Details
I had a similar issue. Being the conscious buyer that I am, I read all the tiny and small print in case I needed to return it. My Deluxe edition does comes with the money back guarantee, however you must sign up for their forums and post a minimum of 25 post, amongst...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#966439

Yes it seems X4 Labs have a clever way to automatically change their website to say the shipping is going to be from whatever country the web visitor is from.If they spent as ...

Review
#606101 Review #606101 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
I order the "starter edition'' extender. In big letters on web page it says ALL extenders have a 6month money back guarantee. I started using the device and tried all the comfort cushions, called help line did what they said nothing worked on my uncircumcised ***. I...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1144965

He can Help you, please contact here: X4labs Chief Executive Officer owner: Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609 Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrichtel. 5...

Review
#596578 Review #596578 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • x4Labs