Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Resolved
2.4
Details

Update by user Apr 21, 2017

Refund was issuied

Original review posted by user Apr 17, 2017

I have followed the return instructions and successfully sent the item back to their reutrn department with only two items out of the plastic but have yet to hear from anyone in the company on whether or not they recieved it. Im beyond frustrated...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1321501

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to mark this issue as RESOLVED! We understand that you were frustrated while waiting for your return to be processed but, as you learned first hand, as long as you follow the instructions you have nothing to worry about. Thanks!

X4 Labs Customer Service Support Team

Review
#1035500 Review #1035500 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Short Review on March 22, 2017

1.0
Details
A piece of s***I would not recommend you to a dog
View full review
Review
#1024280 Review #1024280 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.1
Details
X4labs Extender - X4Labs Gold Luxury Edition
I bought this device and it was shipped directly from china even though the rep on the phone told me it was shipped from Canada. The label had all Chinese writing and the senders address was Chinese as well. I feel like this company lied to me and they charged me a...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1388935

LOL, X4 Labs GOT CAUGHT OUT!

Tell your guys in China to be more careful next time, you scammers!

View more comments
Review
#959498 Review #959498 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • X4 Labs Scam
  • X4 Labs Review
  • My X4 Labs Review
Resolved
1.0
Details
I ordered an X4 Labs extender in October of this year (Order #5424) and when i got it i realized that the package i got had too many bells and whistles so i decided to refund it to get a simpler package. I requested a refund in the way they asked, and followed all the...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1247107

Hello, we are pleased that we were able to resolve your matter as soon as your return was processed. When returning an order, we request that you are patient as it does take some time to be reviewed and approved for a refund after we receive it.

Typically this can take a mere 3-5 business days, however during peek season additional time may be required. Thanks for reaching out and if you require any further assistance, please email us at info@x4labs.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Review
#959230 Review #959230 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.7
Details
Iv been using x4labs for 8 months now and they clam id be bigger doubling your size in 6 months. Instead iv lost an inch, its sad when you wating for your wife to notice its growing but instead tells you its getting smaller. Iv called them fallowing there directions...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1231394

Hello, we are sorry you have not had the results you hoped using our traction device. It is important to keep in mind that results do not come overnight and you will likely not see a doubling in *** size.

We have never, and would not ever claim anything like that. However, if you use your device correctly you will have noticeable gains within your first 6 months of usage and we guarantee it. If your *** is in fact shrinking, you should consult your physician immediately as it has nothing to do with penile traction therapy and can be signs of some other medical condition. We wish you luck with your decision to have surgery.

We suggest that you hold onto your device, as many doctors recommend using an X4 Labs Extender to help recover from enlargement surgery. In the meantime, if you would like more information or help on how you can get the most out of your device, please call 1-866-851-8858 weekdays between 9am to 5pm EST or email info@x4labs.com. We are always happy to help.

Thanks! X4 Labs Customer Service Department

Review
#941354 Review #941354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
X4labs Extender Penis Extender
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.7
Details
I placed an order for spare parts, which are very expensive, it's been a week , I hate I trusted them, I got an extender from them 4 years ago, services was fast a good, but now they do not respond to phone calls or emails if you are concerned about an order, my order...
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#1224675

More information about www.x4labs.com

Richar Ho. X4

www.ic.gc.ca/app/ccc/srch/nvgt.do?lang=eng&prtl=1&sbPrtl=&estblmntNo=234567146035&profile=cmpltPrfl&profileId=1921&app=sold

Title: Chief Executive Officer Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609

Area of esponsibility: Manufacturing/Production/Operations

Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrich http://forums.corvetteforum.com/c6-parts-for-sale-wanted/2333202-fast-92mm-lsx-intake-manifold.html tel. 514-808-0060

View more comments
Review
#907636 Review #907636 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Resolved
I got an email today from this site informing me it's been 6 months since I posted this, 6 months! And I still have yet to hear back from x4 about my refund! This is ridiculous because it's been two years since I've owned the product and it's coming up to two years...
View full review
Review
#873185 Review #873185 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
I bought a Deluxe Extender from X4Labs and they promised to deliver within 6 days. I placed my order on the 20th April, 2016 and I expected an email with parcel tracking details as promised, its now over a month nothing has come through. Even that parcel tracking...
View full review
1 comment
X4Labs
#1175571

Hello, I am sorry you have had issues with your order. We looked into it and we were unable to ship to your location (Manzini, Africa) using any of our parcel carriers.

Your order was fully refunded on May 3rd. Often customer service responses can get caught in your Spam Mail folder, so it is important to check there for responses.

If you have any other questions or comments, feel free to let us know. Thanks!

Review
#855844 Review #855844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
X4labs Extender Shipping Service
Cons
  • Being lied to
  • Are scammers
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Tags
  • X4 Labs Scam
1.3
Details
X4 labs sucks I have one but I never got to use it because it's too complicated to used and uncomfortable it's been more than a year and I only used it once. I don't recommend this product I totally wasted my money. Jhon alberto
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1175574

Hello, penile traction therapy can be uncomfortable if you apply too much tension too early off in your usage. It is important to build up the tolerance to the tension and experiment with the fasteners and memory foams in order to adjust your device to best fit your size and shape.

The key is to balance your comfort and tension level. I hope this helps, but if you would like, please visit www.x4labs.com and contact user support between 9 am to 5 pm EST for further assistance.

Remember, we are always there to help our users get the most our of their devices. Thanks!

Review
#769400 Review #769400 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Resolved
2.3
Details
Over a year ago, I purchased the X4 Extender and completed their clinical trial, submitted my results, not once, not twice, but three times!!! Every time I submitted my trial papers, I never hear back from the company, resulting in me having to call in. Every time I...
View full review
8 comments
Anonymous
#1224671

x4labs inform:

Richar Ho. X4

www.ic.gc.ca/app/ccc/srch/nvgt.do?lang=eng&prtl=1&sbPrtl=&estblmntNo=234567146035&profile=cmpltPrfl&profileId=1921&app=sold

Title: Chief Executive Officer Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609

Area of esponsibility: Manufacturing/Production/Operations

Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrich http://forums.corvetteforum.com/c6-parts-for-sale-wanted/2333202-fast-92mm-lsx-intake-manifold.html tel. 514-808-0060

View more comments
Review
#759574 Review #759574 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • Being lied to
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • trial offer
  • Traction Device
  • Penile Traction Therapy