filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
X4 Labs is a very dishonest company. I used to be a supplier of thier products until they tried to rip me off. Yes, I was selling thier products and they tried to cheat someone promoting thier own products for them! They've operated illegitimately for the entire time...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Fraudulent activities
  • Worst service
  • False advertisement
#643969
Reply to reviews
X4 Labs is 100% a scam company and scam product. Apparently these issues such as what people below have been complaining about has been happening for many years and there's a company called Fastsize that got busted by the feds a while back and it turns out that X4 labs...
Read more
X4Labs
X4Labs

Hi anonymous,While we do appreciate your interest in our brand (as always), if you have an issue with how a specific order has been processed I urge you to contact customer se...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Not doctor approved
  • False advertisement
  • X4 labs not a real company
#643404
Reply to reviews
Basically everything that guys are already complaining about (I wish I read this site first). The fact they openly deceive everyone by stating a local phone number and say that shipping is from your local country - that to me is just a downright lie. X4 labs - I'm...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I had much of the same problem. I returned the product and months went by with no response or refund. PayPal stepped in and simply took the money back for me. Would never do b...

1.0
I didn't like
  • False advertisement
  • Not doctor approved
  • Poor quality
#639715
Reply to reviews
I recently ordered for an extender from X4labs(Feb, 2015) . 192usd was deducted from my account immediately and 2 days later I received and email saying I had to fill in an authorization form which I did but still order was never shipped out. I spoke to a couple of...
Read more
Anonymous
Rodney

Yes there is more and more coming out about X4 Labs, sorry to hear your story.At least you didn't go for the deluxe like others did!X4 Labs is a scam and according to others t...

1.3
#608187
Reply to reviews
X4labs Extender - X4 LABS SCAM REVIEW - YES, THEY ARE ANOTHER SCAM COMPANY!
Hopefully I can help some others save their money and time with this review. Firstly, I purchased from x4labs.com because they had an Australian phone number and stated shipping was from within Australia. FIRST LIE. Secondly, after receiving an incomplete package they...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

x4labs Team ,They can help you too:https://ca.linkedin.com/in/richard-oh-7484b95b?trk=prof-samename-name owner of X4labs and https://interfulfillment.com Saint-Laurent, Queb...

Anonymous
Anonymous

He can help you, to contact:Company Name: X4 Labs Inc. CanadaOwner/Entrepreneur: Richard Oh ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrich Business Type: Manufacturer Tel: 1-5...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Poor quality
  • False advertisement
  • Not doctor approved
#607559
Reply to reviews
I had a similar issue. Being the conscious buyer that I am, I read all the tiny and small print in case I needed to return it. My Deluxe edition does comes with the money back guarantee, however you must sign up for their forums and post a minimum of 25 post, amongst...
Read more
Anonymous
Rodney

Yes it seems X4 Labs have a clever way to automatically change their website to say the shipping is going to be from whatever country the web visitor is from.If they spent as ...

2.5
#606101
Reply to reviews
I order the "starter edition'' extender. In big letters on web page it says ALL extenders have a 6month money back guarantee. I started using the device and tried all the comfort cushions, called help line did what they said nothing worked on my uncircumcised ***. I...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

He can Help you, please contact here: X4labs Chief Executive Officer owner: Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609 Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrichtel. 5...

X4Labs
X4Labs

Hi, thanks for your feedback.Comments like this can actually be rather helpful for us to improve our shopping experience. I am sorry that you are disappointed in our policy. T...

#596578
Reply to reviews
Seasonal special package missing promised 50$ store credit and 2x(1/2) inch tension bars. Useless customer service only increased dissatisfaction. Never buy from X4. x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

EMAILS, PHONE WEB CONTACT, THEY ALL DONT WORK. NO REPLIES AT ALL. IT HAS BEEN 4 DAYS SINCE MY MONEY WENT THROUGH. PLEASE FOLLOW UP CAUSE THIS IS MAKING ME PIST OFF.

X4Labs
X4Labs

Hi, we pride ourselves on providing the best customer service possible at all times, not just for sales support but for post-sale and user support as well.I assure you we will...

2.7
I liked
  • Product
I didn't like
  • Missing parts
  • Worst service
  • Missing 50 in credit
#585653
Reply to reviews
I had recently placed my order and was charged twice. I called their customer service and they said it was because I reloaded (refreshed the page) the page while it was processing my online order. Since then, my 2nd payment has been reimbursed but my bank said it will...
Read more
X4Labs
X4Labs

Hi, thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately, although we can issue a refund immediately certain bank and credit card policies require a delay for your funds to be returned. The...

Tunbridge Wells,Kent
#584087
Reply to reviews
Consumer Alert! X4 Labs Inc. is a SCAM, take care of your credit cards, and do NOT fill out and NEVER send back that Authorization Form by e-mail, it is ID Theft. If you have been victimized please report the situation as soon as possible to your credit card bank...
Read more
X4Labs
X4Labs

Hi "ID Theft Investigator",We in no way use any customer's personal information for any kind of dubious activity. All information is kept strictly confidential. As a matter of...

#582180
Reply to reviews