Show reviews that mention
order customer service extender refund number money service scam labs customer
Filter review
3.7
Details
I ordered a deluxe edition *** extender device from them but wanted to make sure I got maximum tension so i upgraded the springs set for 10 bucks. When I got my package i only got one set of springs. Basically i payed for two and only got one. I dont even know if they...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#992472

I tried the stronger tension springs and can confirm it's not true. More tension DOES NOT equal more or faster gains.

What the other guy said about your growth getting slowed down is 100% right. I had to remove the springs and completely stop using for 1 month before I could start seeing the usual (slow but steady) gains. I didn't buy x4 labs product by the way, I only used their upgrade tension springs in a homemade device I made myself (yes I know crazy right? lol).

If X4 labs they are selling these as a promise to get you a bigger ***, faster, it's a pure lie (they didn't advertise or say that for me to buy them, I have to make that clear).

I suppose it was just assumed on my part, I don't know why I bought them to be honest, they had them with their "maximum results best package" and an optional upgrade etc. so I figured they must be the goods. Wrong.

But hey don't take my word for it, waste the time and money for yourself to prove it. This is just my say.

View more comments
ID
#644159 Review #644159 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
4.7
Details
I ordered a device from X4 Labs. I chose them because they offer medical grade devices and have a strong reputation. I wanted to get my package quickly and was willing to pay for it. However, their website clearly states "FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING" (3-5 business days) so I...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1032416

"I also read similar posts you have made on every complaint here... Clearly a mental case with some kind of grudge."

Since he (and you) are both Anonymous, there is no way you could know that he has made any other posts on any other comments on this site.

Personally I think this complaint is actually a scam. I think it was posted by a rep from X4. It's a complaint about something absolutely miniscule. Who goes to the trouble of posting a complaint about a 2 day variance in the shipping time?

(and BTW 3-5 days doesn't include weekends!) There are far more compliments to X4 in the complaint than there are things to complain about and you mention a doctor prescribing it PLUS actually go to the trouble to post again to say that they refunded you money - something they have not done for anyone else with actually legitimate complaints.

And you say "don't listen to that guy 'Anonymous' he's a nut who comments negatively about X4 on all these posts". Yeah, ok.

View more comments
ID
#644138 Review #644138 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product itself
Cons
  • Free shipping policy
1.0
Details
X4 Labs is a very dishonest company. I used to be a supplier of thier products until they tried to rip me off. Yes, I was selling thier products and they tried to cheat someone promoting thier own products for them! They've operated illegitimately for the entire time...
View full review
ID
#643969 Review #643969 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Berne, Bern
Cons
  • Worst service
  • Fraudulent activities
  • False advertisement
Reason of review
Dishonest Frauds
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Formal apology and compensation as well as full refund.
1.0
Details
X4 Labs is 100% a scam company and scam product. Apparently these issues such as what people below have been complaining about has been happening for many years and there's a company called Fastsize that got busted by the feds a while back and it turns out that X4 labs...
View full review
2 comments
Araceli
#991101

Hi anonymous,

While we do appreciate your interest in our brand (as always), if you have an issue with how a specific order has been processed I urge you to contact customer service and we will get back to you as soon as possible to make it right. We are very proud to say we have never had any issues processing whatsoever.

That being said, you are making false statements in regards to us no longer operating. That is your prerogative. We are in fact currently celebrating our 10 Year Anniversary!

We also have no affiliation to any *** extender company or the recent flood of Australian knockoff devices on the market.

For those reading this looking for legitimate information; we are helping more men than ever reach their enlargement goals with high quality medical grade devices they can rely on.

There are a lot of exciting developments rolling out in the coming months, stay tuned as we continue to revolutionize penile traction therapy!

Regards, X4 Labs Inc. www.x4labs.com info@x4labs.com 1-866-851-8858

View more comments
ID
#643404 Review #643404 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brisbane, Queensland
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • X4 labs not a real company
  • Not doctor approved
Reason of review
X4 Labs not a legitimate company
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Stop scamming Americans!
1.0
Details
Basically everything that guys are already complaining about (I wish I read this site first). The fact they openly deceive everyone by stating a local phone number and say that shipping is from your local country - that to me is just a downright lie. X4 labs - I'm...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1043403

I had much of the same problem. I returned the product and months went by with no response or refund.

PayPal stepped in and simply took the money back for me. Would never do business again with X4 Labs.

BTW, I really recommend the Penimaster Pro. I have been using for a little more than a month and its still comfortable.

ID
#639715 Review #639715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Worst service
  • False advertisement
  • Not doctor approved
Reason of review
False advertisement
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

X4labs Extender - X4 Labs Extender Review from Kampala, Kampala

1.5
Details
I recently ordered for an extender from X4labs(Feb, 2015) . 192usd was deducted from my account immediately and 2 days later I received and email saying I had to fill in an authorization form which I did but still order was never shipped out. I spoke to a couple of their agents but they were all never clear till I got fd-up & asked for a refund. It had been 7 working days (14 March,2015) and have not received anything on my account. In my years of online shopping had never met a team that luck a streamlined process. Beware - 8/10 this will happen to you Tried calling there help line and it was having "technical difficulties" @ this point I have lost hope that I will ever get refunded
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#966438

Yes there is more and more coming out about X4 Labs, sorry to hear your story.

At least you didn't go for the deluxe like others did!

X4 Labs is a scam and according to others they are not even selling certified devices. To be honest their product just looks like a knock off of Jes Extender who have been around for about 10 years longer.

Stay away from this company.

ID
#608187 Review #608187 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kampala, Kampala
Reason of review
Order processing issue
1.0
Details
X4labs Extender - X4 LABS SCAM REVIEW - YES, THEY ARE ANOTHER SCAM COMPANY!
Hopefully I can help some others save their money and time with this review. Firstly, I purchased from x4labs.com because they had an Australian phone number and stated shipping was from within Australia. FIRST LIE. Secondly, after receiving an incomplete package they...
View full review
6 comments
Anonymous
#1147405

x4labs Team ,They can help you too:

https://ca.linkedin.com/in/richard-oh-7484b95b?trk=prof-samename-name owner of X4labs and https://interfulfillment.com Saint-Laurent, Quebec, Canada

View more comments
ID
#607559 Review #607559 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sydney, New South Wales
Cons
  • False advertisement
  • Poor quality
  • Not doctor approved
Reason of review
False Advertisement, Bad quality, bad customer service.
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Stop scamming Australians, stop falsely advertising. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

X4labs Extender - Deluxe Edition Extender Review from Ocala, Florida

3.3
Details
I had a similar issue. Being the conscious buyer that I am, I read all the tiny and small print in case I needed to return it. My Deluxe edition does comes with the money back guarantee, however you must sign up for their forums and post a minimum of 25 post, amongst many other requirements. So I signed up, started reading some posts and read the posting rules which stated that you could not post any comments that would be deemed harmful about their product. That should have clued me in there. You can't get a refund unless you post 25 positive posts about there product. Humm. Ok. So my first issue was the shipping out of Canada, when the web site said it would ship from my home state (bate and switch). So I posted a comment about that seeing as it wasn't about their product. Second issue, the web site offered a $50 "gift card" for future purchases (no catches or fine print there, I checked). When I received my extender a week later it came with a $50 "coupon" off future purchases of $100 or more (bate and switch again). So I posted another comment about that, also seeing as how it had nothing to do with their product. Well several days passed and I noticed my first two posts were deleated without notification nor explanation. So I reread there posting rules. Well, lo and bohold they changed the wording to read "about the company" instead of about their "product". I can see why it's so difficult to receive a refund with a multitude of requirements, rule changing, and bate and switch tactics.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#966439

Yes it seems X4 Labs have a clever way to automatically change their website to say the shipping is going to be from whatever country the web visitor is from.

If they spent as much money on a good product with good and fair customer service compared to the way they rip people off with fine print, bate and switch tactics and blatant false advertisement....they'd be an excellent company.

It just seems their excellent at scamming people.

Thumbs down X4 Labs, pick up your game or get out.

ID
#606101 Review #606101 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ocala, Florida
Reason of review
Problems with payment
I order the "starter edition'' extender. In big letters on web page it says ALL extenders have a 6month money back guarantee. I started using the device and tried all the comfort cushions, called help line did what they said nothing worked on my uncircumcised ***. I...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1144965

He can Help you, please contact here:

X4labs Chief Executive Officer owner: Richard OH Telephone: (514) 600-3609

Email: ohrich@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ohrich

tel. 514-808-0060

View more comments
ID
#596578 Review #596578 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

X4labs Extender - Missing Parts, Missing Part of Package Deal

2.3
Details
Seasonal special package missing promised 50$ store credit and 2x(1/2) inch tension bars. Useless customer service only increased dissatisfaction. Never buy from X4. x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1106215

EMAILS, PHONE WEB CONTACT, THEY ALL DONT WORK. NO REPLIES AT ALL.

IT HAS BEEN 4 DAYS SINCE MY MONEY WENT THROUGH. PLEASE FOLLOW UP CAUSE THIS IS MAKING ME PIST OFF.

Anonymous
#1139343
@PissedConsumer1106215

That's what im going through with them also. The only ones that answer phone is sales and they say to call back later and same thing sales answers.

Email is even worse as no one ever answers it.

If I would of found this sight I would of never ordered from x4. I might as well get the popsicle stick and duck tape out.

Araceli
#936578

Hi, we pride ourselves on providing the best customer service possible at all times, not just for sales support but for post-sale and user support as well.

I assure you we will gladly provide any items you have found to be missing from your package immediately. Simply email, phone us or message us via live chat on our website with details and we will do whatever it takes to make it right. Thanks!

Regards,

Adam Griffin

info@x4labs.com

1-866-851-8858 X4 Labs Customer Support

View more comments (2)
ID
#585653 Review #585653 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dover, New Hampshire
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Missing parts
  • Worst service
  • Missing 50 in credit
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$62
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

X4labs Extender - X4 Labs complaint (True Story)

I had recently placed my order and was charged twice. I called their customer service and they said it was because I reloaded (refreshed the page) the page while it was processing my online order. Since then, my 2nd payment has been reimbursed but my bank said it will take a full week or 5 business days for the funds to be back in my credit card bill/ account. Really annoying to have to be out of MY money for such a *** reason. they should have not let me refresh as they call it. I cant wait, I want my money now.
View full review
1 comment
Araceli
#933631

Hi, thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately, although we can issue a refund immediately certain bank and credit card policies require a delay for your funds to be returned.

There is really nothing else we can do on our end. Also there is no way we can prevent users from refreshing their browser during processing.

We apologize for the inconvenience. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,

Adam Griffin

info@x4labs.com

1-866-851-8858

X4 Labs Customer Support

ID
#584087 Review #584087 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$100

X4labs Extender - ID Theft

Consumer Alert! X4 Labs Inc. is a SCAM, take care of your credit cards, and do NOT fill out and NEVER send back that Authorization Form by e-mail, it is ID Theft. If you have been victimized please report the situation as soon as possible to your credit card bank issuer and to your nearest police station they will help you to take measures, don't be ashamed of your situation, as people avoid to disclose their purchased item, it is your full right to protect yourself and your consumer rights. Please provide all necessary evidence for investigation, like forms, receipt, contacts of that company etc. Best Regard, ID Theft Investigator
View full review
1 comment
Araceli
#931642

Hi "ID Theft Investigator",

We in no way use any customer's personal information for any kind of dubious activity. All information is kept strictly confidential.

As a matter of fact, we take numerous measures to PREVENT fraudulent transactions and PROTECT our customer's privacy.

Our team does a pretty great job at that.

We have been in business serving and processing orders for over 10 years now and we are proud to report that we have never had any issues of this kind. For any further information please do not hesitate to call or email us.

Regards,

Adam Griffin

info@x4labs.com 1-866-851-8858 X4 Labs Customer Support

ID
#582180 Review #582180 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Washington, United States
Reason of review
Poor customer service
I ordered $249 of product got sent $24 of pills instead and they took $299 from my card, and of course wont answer emails or any form of phoning etc Isn,t there anyway to close these losers down. Why should people be ripped off by low life *** like them at all they...
View full review
5 comments
Anonymous
#930897

Consumer Alert!

X4 Labs is a SCAM, take care of your credit cards, and don't fill out and NEVER send back that Authorization Form by e-mail, it's ID Theft!

View more comments
ID
#560993 Review #560993 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brisbane, Queensland
Cons
  • No order recieved scamed
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$299
Preferred solution
Full refund

X4labs Extender - Order was duplicated - their treatment of order fraudulent in my opinion.

Order was duplicated then they said they wouldn't send to South Africa on credit card and pay pal due to fraud . Would accept some dubious payment method to A Mr Richard Oh with address . They did refund both charges to credit card but short of $75 . I am not amused. Initially South Africa was in their drop down payment selection . 4 days later it had disappeared. Visa USA denies that there are any exceptional fraud issues with their credit cards from South Africa. I find it interesting that the payment went through and yet they will not honour payment or inf given on web site. Also find it hard to believe they can not come up with a way of verification of credit card ownership and order details. If the issue was something else then why let payment take olace through dubious Western Union option .
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#930896

Consumer Alert!

X4 Labs is a SCAM, take care of your credit cards, and don't fill out and NEVER send back that Authorization Form by e-mail, it's ID Theft!

Araceli
#847701

Hi,

The reason we no longer ship to South Africa is because a lot of orders from that region have been deemed unsafe to process. It is in no way personal.

As far as your charges not being fully refunded I assure you that they were fees withheld from your bank or credit company and not X4 Labs.

We would never under any circumstances partially refund an order that was cancelled due to regional concerns, or desire to profit from it in any way, shape or form.

I assure you, if you contact your bank or credit provider, they would indeed clarify this for you.

Hope this helps. Thanks.

Adam www.x4labs.com

View more comments (1)
ID
#514140 Review #514140 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$125

X4labs Extender - No complaint

I saw one guy had to go to the emergency room? not sure what he was doing, but he didn't do it right. I have been using it for 4 months now. I never push it too hard. only about 3 hours a day at work about 5 days a week, sometimes only 3 or 4 days. I jelq 50 reps in the shower 5 days a week. I have gained 1/2 an in in EL. Not a ton but for a couple hundred bucks...get surgery for that! Plus I'm not done yet. I'm at 7 in now and my goal is 8. If your dedicated and don't mind a little discomfort then try it and stick with it. It takes time.
View full review
6 comments
Anonymous
#930895

Consumer Alert!

X4 Labs is a SCAM, take care of your credit cards, and don't fill out and NEVER send back that Authorization Form by e-mail, it's ID Theft!

Anonymous
#909471

At least u got your product u mite be the only one ever to do this, They are scammers that keep going u got wounder whos looking after them,hummmmmmm.

Araceli
#847703

Indeed if our devices are used as directed no one should have any issues experiencing comfortable and safe penile traction therapy. Thanks for your feedback.

Anonymous
#909473
@Araceli

Wheres my money x4labs U take it and don,t send product,don,t answner emails or phone why that?

Anonymous
#816724

Dont buy an X4 LABS EXTENDER ¡¡! its a scamm.

it completely tore apart my ***! i X4 LABS EXTENDER broke my ***! so i took it off right away to find lesions along the head of my ***!

and these like stretchmark looking lines down the shaft... it pretty much completely ruined any chance for me to have a normal sex life..i cant even get hard anymore without it feeling uncomfortablee..i tried having sex with my girlfriend but if i tried to apply any sort of pressure it would just hurt like crazyy

Anonymous
#756450

Honestly?

Who in the living *** would honestly waste their time actually coming here and posting a "Good Review" about their *** growth with a BS product.

Grow up people, we are looking at a bunch of Devils working to scam you. They get rich on your misery.

Like any woman can honestly tell you unless she's a Slu* it's not how big it is, it's how you use it.

Don't get caught up in this mess. Their whole marketing campaign consists of making you believe that your Johnson is too small, they use pictures of woman sitting beside their man in bed that are not happy, they use other woman's pictures looking extremely happy because you're thing is BIG NOW because of x4.

WOOOOOW, what a way to brain wash people.

Let's be honest, did ANY girl ever tell you your Thing is too small? Or is it just the fact that you're not comfortable with yourself and the campaign just filled that hole for you. Which ultimately makes you waste money on something that actually doesn't work at all and something you DIDN"T NEED AT ALL!

View more comments (5)
ID
#458246 Review #458246 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Boston, Massachusetts